Meet Our Staff

General Manager

Sales Managers

  • Dean Russo

    Dean Russo

    Sales Manager

    Dean Russo

    Dean Russo

    Sales Manager

  • J.D. Janes

    J.D. Janes

    Sales Manager

    J.D. Janes

    J.D. Janes

    Sales Manager

  • Ricardo Pereira-Santos

    Ricardo Pereira-Santos

    Sales Manager

    (508) 621 2276
    ricardo@westborotoyota.com
    Ricardo Pereira-Santos

    Ricardo Pereira-Santos

    Sales Manager

Internet Sales

  • Georgia Cruz

    Georgia Cruz

    Internet Sales

    Georgia Cruz

    Georgia Cruz

    Internet Sales

  • Kyle Saunders

    Kyle Saunders

    Internet Sales

    Kyle Saunders

    Kyle Saunders

    Internet Sales

  • Jessica Wolford

    Jessica Wolford

    Internet Sales

    Jessica Wolford

    Jessica Wolford

    Internet Sales

  • Robert Vondohlen

    Robert Vondohlen

    Internet Sales

    (508) 621-2202
    rvondohlen@westborotoyota.com
    Robert Vondohlen

    Robert Vondohlen

    Internet Sales

Finance Managers

Sales Staff

  • Rajeev Arora

    Rajeev Arora

    Product Specialist

    Rajeev Arora

    Rajeev Arora

    Product Specialist

  • Amine Moucharrafieh

    Amine Moucharrafieh

    Product Specialist

    Amine Moucharrafieh

    Amine Moucharrafieh

    Product Specialist

  • Shaun Yost

    Shaun Yost

    Product Specialist

    Shaun Yost

    Shaun Yost

    Product Specialist

  • Erin Gallant

    Erin Gallant

    Product Specialist

    (508) 414-6091
    egallant@westborotoyota.com
    Erin Gallant

    Erin Gallant

    Product Specialist

  • Leonardo Oliveira

    Leonardo Oliveira

    Product Specialist

    (508) 439-7310
    loliveira@westborotoyota.com
    Leonardo Oliveira

    Leonardo Oliveira

    Product Specialist

  • Bryan Carney

    Bryan Carney

    Product Specialist

    (508) 265-2098
    bcarney@westborotoyota.com
    Bryan Carney

    Bryan Carney

    Product Specialist

  • Bashkim Bajraktari

    Bashkim Bajraktari

    Product Specialist

    (508) 439-9357
    bbajraktari@westborotoyota.com
    Bashkim Bajraktari

    Bashkim Bajraktari

    Product Specialist

Service Managers

Service Advisors

  • Jeffrey Chaulk

    Jeffrey Chaulk

    Service Advisor

    Jeffrey Chaulk

    Jeffrey Chaulk

    Service Advisor

  • Sean LaBarge

    Sean LaBarge

    Service Advisor

    Sean LaBarge

    Sean LaBarge

    Service Advisor

  • Juan Rodriguez

    Juan Rodriguez

    Service Advisor

    Juan Rodriguez

    Juan Rodriguez

    Service Advisor

  • Kevin Camara

    Kevin Camara

    Service Advisor

    (508) 439-2399
    kcamara@westborotoyota.com
    Kevin Camara

    Kevin Camara

    Service Advisor

  • John Hansen

    John Hansen

    Service Advisor

    (508) 439-2145
    jhansen@westborotoyota.com
    John Hansen

    John Hansen

    Service Advisor

Parts

Rent-A-Car

  • Nate Sutton

    Nate Sutton

    Rental Coordinator

    Nate Sutton

    Nate Sutton

    Rental Coordinator

Service Customer Support Team

  • Joanna Hernandez

    Joanna Hernandez

    Service Customer Support Representative

    Joanna Hernandez

    Joanna Hernandez

    Service Customer Support Representative

  • Aaron Hayes

    Aaron Hayes

    Service Customer Support Representative

    (508) 621-2257
    ahayes@westborotoyota.com
    Aaron Hayes

    Aaron Hayes

    Service Customer Support Representative

  • Jacob Dionne

    Jacob Dionne

    Service Customer Support Representative

    jdionne@westborotoyota.com
    Jacob Dionne

    Jacob Dionne

    Service Customer Support Representative

  • Theodore Bogard

    Theodore Bogard

    Service Customer Support Representative

    (508) 621-2284
    tbogard@westborotoyota.com More Info
    Theodore Bogard

    Theodore Bogard

    Service Customer Support Representative

    Married, expecting their first child. Has a degree is Business, enjoys basketball, loves to eat however not a good cook!

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

888-755-4840

Call Now

271 Turnpike Rd • Westborough, MA 01581

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-7pm

Westboro Toyota 42.2835801, -71.6447108.
AdChoices