Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

John Hansen in the service department is extremely professional-he explains things thoroughly and doesn’t make you feel rushed or foolish about not knowing the basics in automotive service. Thanks John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Sales person Ricky Arora is great, the sales force is professional and understanding. Accommodated all my needs and got me my favorite truck ever!! Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Ricky Arora went out of his way and was very helpful and answered all our questions, he made it simple and fast and I will gladly shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

We bought a Camry XLE and was treated extremely well. They had the car ready quicker than I could get it. Every detail in the final presentation was up to my expectations. Well done... I had a really good experience with buying my used Camry at Westboro Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Alex is awesome. He is patient, respectful, knowledgeable about cars, and willing to listen to what I have to say. I just bought a car from him. I have to say that I am positively impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We were pleasantly greeted by Bryan Carney and told him I was looking for a used Toyota RAV4 with low mileage. Bryan was very knowledgeable of what cars he had on the lot that would suit my needs. They gave me a very good trade in value on my vehicle, and I left the dealership a very happy customer. I was very pleased with the service provided by Bryan and others who helped me with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Westboro Toyota to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Came to Westboro Toyota looking to test drive 2 specific used Tacomas. The first rep we talked to was... a salesman, and was immediately pressuring us. Thankfully, for whatever reason, he passed us off to Giancarlos, who was much more personable and helpful. While things did not line up for us to make a purchase (one of the vehicles sold as we arrived, the other vehicle's only key walked off in someone's pocket), I would go back and work with Gianocarlos again; he did his best to serve us and help us despite the circumstances.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Erin Gallant in sales was just awesome. The Covid environment is challenging at the very least and she made the process easy with no hassles. Business Manager Alex Sanchez also made the paperwork easy too. i highly recommend Westboro Toyota and Cudos to the Management team for ensuring that deals can be made with little hassle - especially during times like these

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Great team of individuals who will find what you need and give you the best options on how to move forward. For example, I was worried about financing but they were able to find me a decent rate. I was concerned about a couple minor things and the manager added a remote starter to my purchase. They want you to leave happy and work hard to make that happen.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I came to Westboro looking for a used car and later ended up leasing a new Corolla. I found a great deal on a new car and my salesman, Shawn, did an excellent job expediting the process and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Ask for Shawn!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Leo is the best, the best service, attentive and fast, helps you from start to finish throughout your purchase process. recommend it to everyone who wants a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Had a recall on my 2019 Avalon and had to get fuel pump replaced. Toyota came to my house, picked up my vehicle and returned it when completed. The service advisor, Brenda Ocasio, was outstanding. She called me once my car got into shop, updated me on status of vehicle and then called me once my vehicle was on my way home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Exceptional customer service! I got all the information needed in order to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Went as far as recommending an insurance agent to me. Would definitely keep my business here whenever it is possible.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

John in service was great, attentive, well informed. He made the proper recommendations base on the age and mileage of my car. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

I recently set out to look at the Toyota Camry last Saturday on a whim. I walked in the door at Westboro Toyota and was immediately impressed with the facility. I was greeted at the door by a knowledgeable Sales Consultant who goes by BB. We talked briefly and he quickly found a Camry Hybrid on the lot that matched my needs and I took it for a test drive. Although I had no intention of buying a car that day I liked the no pressure pitch and before I felt the need to walk out I had a quote ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Great staff. Responsive. Especially John Hansen. Thorough and very knowledgeable. Will definitely refer friends and family in the future. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

John in service was great, polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend them for service. They were super easy to get an appointment and really fast in getting the date I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

No high pressure salesman here. Great place to buy a vehicle and have it serviced. Sunday hours are a very good time for service and repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

I got the Rav4 I was not sure I was going to like it. However the team there did make the process easier... All in all it was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

When I went to the store today, I just wanted to consult. Fortunately, I met Leo, who is a very good salesman. As you know, I am a foreign student who has just arrived here. He helped me solve many problems and was very enthusiastic. I was able to get the car I wanted in one day, which was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

I worked with Jared and John and they were just fantastic professionals, everything worked exactly as presented. Very well supported by the facility and staff. Price was right, my used car is spotless. Buy your car here. Period.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

The best inventory I could find - I love my 4runner Sales personal was great everyone seemed like they loved working there and the GM made me and my husband a sandwich : )

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

Came in this past weekend to trade in a vehicle and I walked away with the purchase of a 2018 totoyta corolla that I am absolutely in love with! Couldn’t ask for a better salesman, Sebastian was amazing and went above and beyond with everything that I needed along the way. I will definitely shop here again and I will be recommending all of my friends and family. Thanks again Sebastian!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

I had a great experience at Westboro Toyota! Leo did a great job getting me the car I wanted! He made the car buying process so easy. Thanks for all of your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

As a person who has a degree in industrial engineering, I look for the efficiencies in an operation and I am impressed by the knowledge and thoroughness when my car goes in for service. I did buy the extra coating on the car's surface and had a problem when a substance ate through the finish on the car's hood. The dealership was helpful in getting the claim recognized and the car hood looking like new after being repainted at an outside shop. They don't have a paint shop in house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Had another excellent service experience at Westboro Toyota Erik is knowledgeable, helpful and professional. This is the third car we’ve had serviced at the dealership and will continue to buy Toyota’s because of our trust in Erik and Westboro Toyota. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

This is the second time that I did purchase a car with Leonardo.... thank u again Leo!!!! Keep doing the great job!!! The best ever....??????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Could've ask for someone better than Antonio was the best.He helped made everything easier than ever.He was extremely helpful and would always have a smile in his face and thats what made me want to come here again.I would TOTALLY recommend him.Antonio was the PHENOMENAL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Theo was excellent and very helpful and why is Antonio not here he is the best loved working with these 2 made every very easy and simple for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Erin was extremely helpful when I was trying to figure out what I wanted to do for my next vehicle. She explained all of my options to me and made sure I was making the best decision for me. I love my new Rav 4 and Westborough Toyota was a pleasure to work with everyone is so friendly and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

My wife and I worked with Erin who was a pleasure to work with!! She was honest and upfront and tried no gimmicks. I would recommend her and the dealership to all of our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

George was my service advisor and he was fantastic. Professional and helpful. I am very satisfied with the service I received, a really good experience under the circumstances.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

John and his team were excellent very happy with the work they did have and will continue to recommend him Thanks for a great job Hap

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I had an amazing experience purchasing my new vechile all because of your wonderful sales associte Erin Gallant. I would tell everyone to ask for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

This is the third time we’ve bought from westboro and as always it was a pleasure! Erin has helped us 3 out of the three times and she was fabulous to work with! I love my new beautiful Camry and will definite go back to Westboro Toyota for my next car! (Although it could be a while!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

This is actually the 3rd time I've completed this form (not sure what happened) ... my opinion is still the same. John Hansen was the rep that worked with and he was wonderful. Reviewed everything with me (turns out there were 3 recalls, not just one as I thought), and also pointed out recommendations (no pressure) on some other things I might want to do. Overall, the whole experience was great - fast, expert service; transportation home and back so I didn't have to wait at the dealership; and phone calls giving updates on the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Complete coverage of my concerns, fully updated throughout the day, offered next appointment as well , free coffee, they also have a great cafe with fresh food

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I had gone in for my 20,000 mile service and was very happy with everything today. Although there was a line of cars waiting to be dropped off, a service rep met me at my car and escorted me inside to his desk. Drop off was easy. I left and ran errands. Upon my return my car was ready and my service rep took the time to answer my questions. We set the car up for getting my messages from my phone. He also helped me set up another tool which I can't recall as I write this review, but ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

My wife and I recently worked with BB on buying a used car. The process was great and BB was awesome. Everyone we worked with was helpful and friendly, especially BB. We would highly recommend this dealership to any of our friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

John H. in the service department was a pleasure to work with - polite, professional and accommodating. Will be back the next time my car needs to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I am very happy with service my RAV4 receives from Westboro Toyota. the service is excellent, and Erik Thorsen was great! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

My whole family went and bought a car .,., we have bought 5 cars from Westboro Toyota and will be going back soon to buy another one soon after buying they make servicing your car so easy from all the employees so nice and friendly . We love there service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

I had a really great experience buying my new car from westboro Toyota. I knew what I wanted as far as the model but other than that I was all over the place. My product specialist, Bryan Carney, was more than helpful with explaining the differences to me. He really listened to what I needed in a car and made an excellent recommendation which I went with. When it came time to pick up the car he spent a lot of time explaining all the different features to me and showing me how each and every one worked. He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

We had called ahead to make sure they had the car we wanted. When we got there, the car was out front all ready for us to drive. They didn't make us answer a bunch of dumb questions beforehand, we just got in the car and headed out. The sales guy, Ricardo (or Ricky), was knowledgeable, helpful and make sure our needs were met quickly and efficiently. At one point it seemed that the financing paperwork was taking a little longer than necessary, but all it took was a quick text to Ricky to get things back on track. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I bought a new vehicle about a month ago and it was a pleasant experience. My wife and I were lucky enough to have had Antonio as a sales rep. He was polite and very knowledgeable about the whole process. No pressure and honest. He even delivered the LHighlander to my house. The entire dealership was a class act. Would highly recommend Westboro Toyota to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Couldn't be more happy with my experience with Erin. She is amazing to work with, makes the experience fun and exciting. I came in looking for a new vehicle after a crash totaled my Corolla. Erin made sure I was OK and explained all the safety features of my new highlander. She is extremely patient and attentive. She knew how excited I was to get my new SUV that she came in on her day off to make sure I was able to get it that day and kept me updated throughout the day. She is amazing! I cannot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

This was our 3rd purchase from Erin this year. She makes things simple and easy. No stress. Things we in place for delivery. We were in and out. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

This is the place to go!!! The new Toyota models are very nice and have a whole new body style! I worked with Erin and would HIGHLYYY recommend to see her when you come in. She is amazing she listens to exactly what you want, takes everything you give her into consideration and makes it all happen. She is fantastic!!! On top of that she has a lovely personality and makes the entire process of buying a car enjoyable. Couldnt thank her or the other staff there enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

We found ourselves in the market for a new car after purchasing one just a few weeks ago due to an accident. Our experience with Erin and Westboro Toyota was so great that we never considered going anywhere else. We went in expecting a used car and left with a BRAND new 2018 Corolla. From Erin being patient while we test drove a few cars, to the manager and finance department our experience was great. Although we won't need a new car for a while, i will be telling friends and family in the market to go see Erin Gallant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

The most pleasant and easy going transaction. Leo Oliveira made the process easy to understand, and listened to each and every one of my questions or concers. I got what I wanted, at the price I wanted. Professionalism and customer service go hand in hand at this dealership. This is the 3rd automobile that I bought at Westboro Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

I knew what I wanted, and Erin listened. She got back to me when she had located the right model, color, and a fair price for a good condition, used vehicle. No pressure to show me something close or to up sell. Erin is friendly and respectful of your wishes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

If you go to this dealership, ask for Erin!!! She is really , really super! My used car needed a few adjustments and I dealt with Kevin (who was not great) but Erin talked to him and all was adjusted immediately! She is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

The most pleasant and easy going transaction I have ever been a partner to. Erin Gallant made the process easy to understand, and listened to each and every one of my questions or concers. I got what I wanted, at the price I wanted. Professionalism and customer service go hand in hand at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Just bought a used Tundra 4500 miles, BB the sales person was very easy to deal with and very available. Process was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Great service experience! First time I let my guard down bringing my vehicle in for service at a dealer. Kavin the service mechanic is top notch! Alfredo the service manager and Kevin the service advisor all professional and courteous through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I have serviced at a few different dealerships and I found this one to be the best. I went to get an inspection sticker for my car without any previous appointment, They were friendly and fast! That's A+ service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Awesome experience. Did my homework and Luiz took care of me. No crazy games or BS. Gerry was fantastic to deal with. Normally I don't think one can say the car buying process is fun, but this was fun and I was more than happy with the deal they gave me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Scheduled a test drive and was met by Leo who gave me a 5 star experience! Had no intention on making the purchase , but the dealer / and Leo worked to fashion a deal I was more than comfortable with. Never felt pressured, and love the SUV!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Everyone took really good care of me and gave me a great deal for leasing. I loved working with Erin. She took amazing care of me. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

The best service and fast ! great people Erik was very nice the top guy was pleasant and gave me a coin for lunch. Bravo !!! I will return with my sons vehicle for service. I was using another place in Milford . Not anymore thank you Erik and the other guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Erin Gallant was awesome! Super patient with us as we test drove multiple cars. There was no pressure at all. We truly love our new car! We highly recommend Westboro Toyota and Erin Gallant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I bought my first car last week at Westboro Toyota and the experience was great! Erin in the sales department was so friendly and helpful. The experience was stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Erin and Westboro Toyotal, are the best, the one on one service and all promises are kept, and would recommend to everyone, they even delivered chicken and burgers to my office, from the awards cookout they had, and we couldn't stay, and we keep Arthur in his private office reserved, and his 10 different newspapers.....we have been with Erin for many years and bought several vehicles........eRnie & Patricia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I been to westborough dealership for a vehicle back in April 2018, Antonio is pleasant, patient, and informative, Joe and Louis the sales managers, worked out good deal for me, good team and atmosphere , the whole place is clean, sales associates are smiling. Accompanied my friend lately to another dealership 25 min away from that one, found out they are more professional and better deals out there. Still westboro Toyota is not bad though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I was tended to, my kids were tended to - BB made us feel like family. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! We were treated with dignity and respect. I never felt pressured or rushed. I would definitely recommend Westboro Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

I had such a positive experience purchasing my BEATIFUL CAMRY SE. Everyone was so helpful, especially Leo Oliveira. He was fantastic! This is the second vehicle I bought recently at Westboro Toyota; Leo was like always, kind and efficient and took away any anxiety I had on the process of buying a new vehicle for the second time (I bought back in September 2017 a Tacoma TRD Off Road). I highly recommend purchasing your next beautiful car at Westboro Toyota! ...Ask for Leo 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

We are on our second lease and get all of our service there. We will absolutely get our next vehicle(s) there. I have never had such good experiences at any other dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

I had a wonderful experience buying my car! Leo was extremely helpful and attentive and I got a very fair deal I highly recommend Westborough Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

I had Antonio as sales person and he was very personable and knowledgeable. Buying a car is one of my least favorite things to do, but with Antonio and Westboro it was an easy going experience and they gave me a very fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Erin was very helpful. She made me feel comfortable with my purchase and went above and beyond! Everything went very smooth and I was able to pick my car up the next day !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Erin is great, this is my second time leasing a car from her. She is super helpful and friendly and makes the process so easy!! She’s just so awesome Thanks Erin!! You’re the best Ashley -

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

Top shelf parts and do it right the first time service. This dealership goes out of their way for a satisfied customer. I purchased a certified pre owned car here and have had it maintained through the dealership. I have not been disappointed in the quality of repair at a fair price as well as concern for my convenience and ease of scheduling repair and maintenance. Thank you Westboro Toyota for helping me manage a long commute with confidence.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I went to get an inspection sticker for my car and Dwayne Thompson took care of me. He was very nice and went out of his way to help me after my car was rejected because my very old license plate was non-reflective. I was so upset I could have cried. He told me not to worry that if I could go get new plates at the registry and bring them back he would put them on for me and get me going in no time. He was so reassuring and actually made me feel better. He is an exceptional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I can’t speak highly enough about how helpful and genuine they are at Westboro Toyota! Erin and Edwin both went above and beyond to help get me the car I wanted with payment I could handle and even continued to take care of issues I was having with my insurance company (not their fault or responsibility) weeks after I already bought my car. I highly recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

This dealership is clean, friendly and fast! They make it easy to do business and schedule service. I highly recommend Westboro Toyota for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

We had a flat tire while driving on a trip, we went Westborough Toyota and they were able to repair the tire very quickly and we were back on the road the same afternoon. John Hansen was out service rep he was polite and courteous. They did a great job...thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

My husband and I bought a Tundra off Leo. Our experience was wonderful and Leo was helpful and friendly. We received a thank note for our purchase. He went beyond his title to assist us and great friendly people. Leo is the best will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Leo!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Pretty good experience, no hassle, straight-forward. Good pricing, good extended vehicle service plan. No complaints. About the best you can hope for in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

After having bought a RAV4 from this dealership a few years back, I wasn?t quite sure if I?d wanted to shop from them again. My first experience with a sales man didn?t turn out great. However, I met a great sales personnel, Leo Oliveira who promised to make my next car shopping with them a pleasant one. And truly, he kept to his words... Leo assisted me in choosing the right car that fits my families current needs... a Toyota Highlander. He was very patient, and it was clear that he was very passionate about his job. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

Went in for an oil change on my 2010 Rav 4 sport @ Westborough Toyota. As I waited I decided to look around the lot and liked the new 2018 Highlander. I had the pleasure of Leo Oliveira helping me with any of my questions. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is my 3rd new vehicle from there since 2003.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

I Often hear how difficult purchasing a new vehicle can be. I walked into this dealership submitting my credit apps the night before. The whole process was entirely easy. Erin and Jamie took very good care of us. We left with two vehicles that day. I highly recommend this dealership their professionalism and willing to work with customers is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

My experience at westboro Toyota was top notch, Leo Oliveira was my salesperson and he was very helpful, answered all my questions and made my time there as quick and painless as possible. I bought a leftover 2017 Toyota Tacoma and love my new vehicle, I was also very pleased with what they gave me for my trade in, which was a piece of junk! I would definitely recommend Leo and westboro Toyota to any of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Best dealership I’ve been too. I was helped the minute I walked in and had all questions answered promptly. Everyone was very nice and eager to help in any way possible. I will definitely be going back because of the simple fact that my time was just as important as there’s and that speaks highly to me. I hate waiting and they did not make me wait for anything, the minute they had info on my car I knew it also. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I have serviced at a few different dealerships and I found this one to be the best ..... the team of advisors were friendly and the management seemed to be on the ball when I spoke to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Working with Erin was great! She made this a seamless transaction and I was very happy with her. I will definitely return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I bought my Prius here and always get it serviced here. No real issues with the car and no real issues with the service. It's easy to get an appointment, even on a Sunday morning! There is a shuttle that will drop me at work and pick me up if I need to leave my car. The waiting area is good for working or not. Things are generally explained well and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Work is done in the timeframe quoted. Cost seems typical - not too high, not dirt cheap. They sometimes advise a less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Erin was awesome 😃 I went in looking for a corolla and then decided on a Rav4XLE but it was over my budget..I thanked her for all her help and my sister and I left to get something to eat and I get a text from Erin saying they had a 2015 Rav4 and in the color I wanted. We went back and a couple hours later with the help of Erin I bought it😃 We had fun and a lot of laughs. Thank you Joe for your help on the car starter haha..Great place, Great people..Go see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I’ve had my car serviced at Westborough Toyota for 115,,000 miles and my car runs great. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that they no longer wash my car when I have service done. It was nice to get a clean well serviced car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Gene (aka) Eugene, made an annoying not necessary Reval as pleasant as possible. He followed through on all commitment regarding the service and communications. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Recently I brought both my RAV4 and my wife's Highlander in for their 10,000. mi. service. The service department took our cars at the scheduled times and I waited for both. Service was completed quickly and within the given timeframes. Yeah, that's A+ service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Westboro Toyota! Erin was fantastic to work with! And Joe Dolan made sure we got our New England Patriots Super Bowl plates for the new Highlander! Thank you Westboro Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Westborough team has helped me to know exactly what is the required documentation and I am impressed with their approach. I thank the team for the help. Their response was very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Leo was incredibly helpful and attentive. He helped me to choose the right car for me with a fair price. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Buying from Westborough Toyota was a very positive experience. It was completely hasslefree. I have purchased two different Toyota Prius vehicles in the past, but moving to the Boston area, I thought it was time to upgrade to an all wheel drive RAV4. Ricky, my consultant, was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I would buy again from Westboro Toyota and the price was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

This is the fifth car my family has purchased here. Every time is even better than the last. Erin always seems to know exactly what I am looking for and has it waiting for me when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Two Vehicles, reason Luiz Angelo. Westborough Toyota's "Everything Man" honesty, straightforwardness, no pressure, trend setter for all dealership to follow. His Compliment is Erin Gallant all about "Hospitality" . My pleasure Paloma Wheeler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

I had a review written here before but now my amazing sales woman just sent me a picture of me and MY NEW CAR! Westboro Toyota gave me this car for a really good price. It's new, it had 10 miles on it, and I'm a newly graduated college student. I could AFFORD this car. Also, they have such great discounts. These people are friendly and do whatever they can to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

I was so nerveous to go in and go car shopping but left with a big smile on my face and happy as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Westborough Toyota did a fantastic job at helping me find and buy my very first car. Erin was a HUGE help with getting everything settled and getting me on the road with my new vehicle. I will definitely come back again for more service and for any future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

I had a great experience here! In fact, it's my best car buying experience to date! I spent three months of walking out of dealerships with my last car. This time around I decided to stop in here first (lucky me!) and purchased a car within the hour. No nonsense, fair pricing, fair trade in offer...I was thrilled with all employees from start to finish. Special shout out to Pedro in financing and my customer service sales person Ricardo - both were so pleasant to work with and went above and beyond to make sure we were not ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review