Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Excellent staff and knowledgeable about the product.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I really like the customer services Respect Good welcome Happiness professionalism fast service clean space

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Go See David Boyer!!!! David was beyond helpful and professional! We will be buying all of our future Toyotas from him. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Alex was really helpful and informative throughout our purchase! There was no pressure to buy. We were able to leave with the Highlander that had everything we wanted! Definitely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Alex M. and all the folks at Westboro Toyota were professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great John Hansen does a great job. I always go to West boro Toyota John Hansen does a great job. I always go to West boro Toyota service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very good Professional, polite staff. Speedy service. They make sure you understand everything and the cost. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great friendly staff especially David. Responds to calls and questions in a very timely manner works well with customers and does fast and efficient work made the whole process much easier than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Jody Gauthier provides good service. Thank you And other guys work well I can recommend your service my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very professional, very good experience Definitely will come back for more services Thank you Lu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service department is very professional and dealing with clients Attention to detail is very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

She was very clear and concise. Jody spoke in a way I could understand, no jargon or confusion. She made sure I knew what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very professional service writer; she kept me up to date. The car was ready right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very friendly and quick service. Waiting area was comfortable. Everything went well. Highly recommend. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Overall good but they should improve customer relation specifically foreign customers. Everybody is not familiar with all the financing and insurance process, finance guy don't have time to explain. Toyota should implement some automated system to provide update to customer, everytime I have to message either sells man or finance person to know the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Efficient and helpful, but the waiting area is very poor. Professional customer service, but bad environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Brakes got fixed Took about how long I anticipated Cost what I expected That's it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Amazing customer service Scheduling was great, service was great, top notch. Everyone at Westboro is very professional. Alfredo always takes care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always a pleasure doing business with Toyota They take good care of their customers Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Overall good but they should improve customer relation specifically foreign customers. Everybody is not familiar with all the financing and insurance process, finance guy don't have time to explain. Toyota should implement some automated system to provide update to customer, everytime I have to message either sells man or finance person to know the status.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I like how they treat the customer and the mechanical did very good job in my car, I loved. I am very happy with my experience with Westborough dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Car buying is something I do not like to do. It is stressful and costly. I avoid car dealerships. But recently my attitude changed because I went to Westboro Toyota! David, Tony, Dean, and Harold all were so attentive, helpful, and welcoming. They listened and really worked with me through the entire car buying process. This includes a return visit to the dealership for unexpected service on my new, used car. Fortunately, Harold in the service department made my day when he called me the very next day with good news about my vehicle. All around I received excellent customer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

17/JAN/2024 EASY TO SCHEDULE GRANT O" BRYON VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY ALL WORK WAS DONE TIME THE ONLY DOWN SIDE I HAD TO PEPLACE MY BATTERY NOTE TIRE PRESSURE DUE TO COLDER WEATHER I SET MY WINTER TIRE PRESSURE AT 37 PSI I CHECK TIRE PRESSURE TWO DAYS LATER ALL FOUR TIRES READ 53.2 PSI THAT IS 18.2 PSI OVER ??????????.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had an exceptional buying experience with David. He listened to my concerns and found me a car that fit my needs and wants.David went above and beyond to get me a car I would love and be satisfied with. All round lovely experience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The team at Westboro is the best. Having purchased a few cars from here, I turned to them first in my search for a Grand Highlander. They worked with me through all my preference variations, and even attempted to help secure me one at a different dealership. They also said 'if you see it elsewhere, just get it" and ultimately thats what happened. Ask for Leo - he'll take great care of you and I'll be back to them again I'm sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Easy to schedule and pleasant experience Harold was friendly and helpful. I was done before I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

It was good. Waited a while but was happy I was able to have the appointment late in the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Felt very welcomed and was greeted as soon as I entered the dealership. Grant was very friendly and attentive, and made sure that I was in and out in a timely fashion. Looking forward to coming back when my vehicle needs maintenance again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I'm really grateful to have found Westboro Toyota--- the people who work there are really sweet and friendly and made the buying process straightforward and stress-free. I felt really welcome there and look forward to seeing everyone I met at Westboro again when I bring my new car in for its first service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Online stuff was convenient, but when in person they did not originally do the smart path discount unless I specifically pointed out it was missing. Also didi not do basically anything on the Toyota checklist that was in my car when I picked it up, including having a full gas tank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Westboro Toyota personel were friendly, knowledgeable, and provided a good experience in helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. 2nd time buying, will definitely purchase from again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very efficient especially when Kevin is involved Please stop bothering me with these text messages. That's eight words or more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Quick and efficient 12345678 9,10 11 12 is that enough? Five words is too much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Professional, prompt fair pricing No thanks No thanks Really really no thank you I am done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

She was great to deal with! Explained what was needed to be done and I asked her if I could wait until Friday to pick up truck- she said it was fine!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

People were great. Very involved and great communicators. I got great attention and people kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, treated very professionally, kept me informed with updates Also a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Bom atendimento

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Just left the parts department and had such a pleasant experience. As a auto tech I was amazed with the customer service and knowledge of the counter person. Will definitely be back to give Westboro Toyota more business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great experience overall, I trusted the dealership 100 percent! I would highly recommend those folks to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Kevin communicates well. The service was completed within the time I expected. I'm happy that I made the switch from Bernardi to Westborough Toyota for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very prompt and efficient. Everything thing was fine as planned and wait time was about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Kevin is the best! He is truly a gem and always helps find the best solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Service was good. Easy to make an appointment Nice area to wait. Cafe food was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They intook my car hastle free - had it done in an hour and a half and then I was on my way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had a great experience recently with David (sales) and Dean ( finance). I highly recommend this dealership based on their willingness to accommodate the customer and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very helpful and pleasant experience. David Boyer is a very good sales person. Helped me a lot to select my vehicle and answered all my questions well. Thank you Westboro Toyota. Shout out to Dean the manager.Great team. Thanks .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

John is attentive to customer concerns and people friendly. What more can you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

5 star It was a pleasant experience with excellent timely service. I would rate it 5 out 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It went well It went as I expected and I am pleased the way it went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

He was very good and pleasant He did show me about the head lights and the battery that needed to be cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

One problem. They expect customers to stay with car until they're ready to begin service . There needs to be a visible SIGN posted to inform us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Always a great experience at Westboro Toyota I will continue to be a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I purchased a used Tesla and everyone I dealt with was very polite. They also gave a great deal on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

second car with Leo. He's the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had a great experience here! David is the best, go see him for all your Toyota advice. David is the best! Thanks Dave

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

David at Westboro Toyota was so helpful, he and the staff had us in and out within no time. He paid close attention to our wants and needs and made it all happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

It was a great experience. But I think cost of parts are way too expensive. ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Staff are nice Staff were nice explaining the discount for me Staff were nice explaining the discount and scheduling the appointment for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Every time I go to fix my car, I have never felt uncomfortable. It's nice and convenient because they're always friendly and explain things well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I had an appointment. My husband picked me up. It took 5 hours. Too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Usually satisfied with the service providing. Staff are very knowledgeable in what they're doing and must importantly they're very respectful to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Competent, not super fast but acceptable. Not super cheap but it's worth it. Never have to ask for anything twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Very good I had a good experience was treated well and work was done well on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Consistent service, professional, courteous X X x x x x x x x x X

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I recently purchased a Toyota Sequoia from Westboro Toyota, and I must say it was a fantastic experience overall. This was my first time buying a car online, and despite the initial concerns about communication and trust, the team at Westboro Toyota, particularly John Dowden and his team, went above and beyond to make the process smooth and seamless. I'd give this purchase a solid 5/5 rating. The process of buying a car online presents its own set of challenges, but the wait was definitely worth it. I completed my payment in the first week of January, and my car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

We were very impressed by David, who greeted us, showed us the car and answered all of our questions thoroughly and respectfully. When it was time to conclude the sale, Lenny was amazing. He went to bat for us to get the lowest possible financing rate and explained the process in a way that was easy to understand. Thanks to both of these young men to take the stress out of the process of buying a car and actually make it enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I loved working with the team at Westborough Toyota! David did a great job, was very professional and helpful. I had a chance to work with multiple members of the team and everyone was gracious and provided great service! Thanks David and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great No thanks Okay Everything went fine - no issues or concerns car is fine thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

They were honest. Everyone was friendly. Excellent collection of cars. They should always have a few Prius + Prius Prime in their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Friendly and efficient and professional Car was ready to go in the specified amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great service. Very nice to work with. Just hoping. When I pick up my car this Saturday. The service was done completely. And the vibration was fix correctly. And all of the services that was to be done. Will be done correctly. Than after I pick up the car. Will give a honest review. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The experience was very good, welcoming and friendly. Everyone did a great job making it go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great dealership! Very easy to work with and no pressure. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very friendly in a timely manner The staffs are kind, and the service was done professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Courteous service as always. No. Stop bothering me with text review requests. Stop sending text messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great communication on pick up and drop off time. Love the VIP service at Westboro Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I had my everything easy and convenient Fast easy to talked with the Associate (Brian) and the documentation was also easy ,so I gladly recommend a friend to buy his car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very nice say to work with and accommodating Kevin let me know about a deal with the oil changes which was good to know about. I really like the vip pick up service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Couldn't have been more satisfied with Jonathan and the other team members. Jonathan found the car that I wanted and carefully detailed all the options available. Very pleasant and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service!!! Thanks guys you rock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Very welcoming, everyone did a great job, from sales to finiance, made everthing very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Was an emergency service. Was accepted an done in a quick straight forward manner. Totally pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Has good tips on car purchase. Documents were timely processed With Toyota Westboro, car purchase is made easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The dealership and service department is excellent All service is done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I always come in here for anything my car my need, great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Gave me what I wanted & needed and didn't try to sell me what I didn't need. Great service. Car runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Thorough and communicative. Listened to my needs and reacted accordingly Performed my service quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Friendly employees and great service. I have been using westboro Toyota for my vehicle service fir many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Helpful, fast and keeps our car updated. I wish you didn't charge such absurd prices for replacement keys and had an easy way to fix an aftermarket seat heater you all installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Always a pleasure to no my vehicles are in good hands Always a pleasure to no my vehicles are in good hand I bring both of my cars there no complaints ed all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Easy. Quick. Organized. I was greeted immediately upon arrival. The service tech was friendly. Made casual conversation. Everything was explained to me clearly and concisely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Regular service with questions about my tires. Service was good. Tire problem is still unresolved. Run flat tires with approximately 24k miles are thumping as I drive. This has been an ongoing problem with several previous sets of the same tires. Grant was excellent and had a master technician drive the van and check the suspension. He could not reproduce the same noise. I am frustrated with the run flat tires. The van is excellent, but the tires are an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very helpful but sometimes you wait a long time for the service to get done. Usually I have to wait for the car to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Over all service experience is good. Needed services for 15k miles are explained well by Kevin. Waiting area is decent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

It was pleasant and on time delivery New mirror was delivered by Parts team promptly and fixing was done in 1hr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very welcoming and engaging when I arrived. Work was completed quickly Member of the sales team also took time to greet me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very professional, suggesting different options, taking care. Lenny and David - grate assets of the company.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review