Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Just purchased a car with Westboro Toyota and I am very satisfied with the experience from start to finish! Shout out to Jon, who made my first time buying my own car super easy and an enjoyable process! Jon was extremely friendly, personable, professional, and very informative and knowledgeable. He was direct and upfront, and understanding of my needs. He answered all my questions, and was available by text and phone calls when I needed him. Definitely recommend working with Jon! Thank you for helping me get my new Crosstrek!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Kevin and Al helped me with my car speaker and went above and beyond. Really nice and friendly and 11/10 service. I will always be back and recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Very positive experience with service. Only place I take my Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Westboro Toyota delivered the attentive personalized service that I expect from a dealership that is family owned and operated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Always professional and courteous. Timely service and good communication regarding current service and future need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

We needed a new car and after looking online we found it here. I called to make sure it was still available, and Dave (the upstairs awesome online guy) told us it was. I asked who we should ask for when we went there, and he suggested Jon. Jon, the salesman, was awesome! No pressure, great experience! Within minutes of us being there, Jon had us in the vehicle for a test drive, and we were off! When we returned, we sat with JD, the sales manager, to discuss the financing options. Both were super attentive and knowledgeable about the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Very god team at Toyota, best place for vehicle to be serviced. Very helpful team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great place Great people! Had my car serviced was done right the first time. They treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Great service manager who goes above and beyond to ensure customers are satisfied and want to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Complete service in a timely manner. I was on a tight schedule and they got it all done for me! The service was complete and everyone was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Straight forward advise and very trustworthy I would recommend the dealer and the agent. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Didnt get multipoint report, unusual because they try to upsell. But got my oil change and was only 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Done No Very good awesome fantastic Ok now blocking you, have had enough of the nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

We have been using you for a while, and always satisfied. Our service person John Hansen has always been fair, a good communicator and very professional with us. And our car runs well based on it being a Toyota and thanks to your excellent service team. .THANK YOU. The Juan who sits at desk next to John Hansen very helpful last time, when our service person was substituting for John that day and pleasant but new and needed more experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Juan is true professional and understands the customer need very well. Thank you to him making my experience a delight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Brian was great to work with. I am from Connecticut and very glad I found Westboro Toyota. Will come back in 3 years when I’m ready to trade it in. Thanks for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Sean. He was thorough, and professional. He got everything done as promised and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Staff was pleasant, my appt was at 7:15am & there was already a line. I feel like service overbooked.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Never have I been able to close a trade deal as quickly as I did yesterday. Picking up new car today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great dealership. Very friendly and accommodating.. always helpful and willing to go the extra distance to provide great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Good fast service. The team keeps you updated on the progress and the prices. The facility is neat and clean and comfortable so you can read or do work while you wait. Prices are fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating with a knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous sakes team. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Kevin is a genius. Treat people with kindness respect and dignity. Quality service done . I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2024

Always have a great experience with the service team

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

My girlfriend and I purchased two Corolla Cross vehicles recently. Leo, Our salesman is the best. He helped us out in so many ways. I’m looking forward to see how the service department handles our new vehicles with Toyota Care I would recommend them highly… Nice folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

It was a great experience. I have bought from Tony for over 12 years now!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very nice place and comfortable waiting room,the service advisor was very knowledgeable about my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very good response from sales team they helped through the process and accommodating with all the requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great dealership! I will only go here to get my RAV4 serviced, and I have recommended my whole family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Awesome, very fast, on time and very high quality service love it, gonna get back soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very accommodating and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Timely updates on the progress of vehicle service. Professional demeanor and courteous interaction. Knowledgeable of the Toyota product.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Always a great experience at my dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I have used this dealership for 18 years and have always been very satisfied. It’s the only dealership I use for both sales and sercice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

good service vehicle was ready on time and satisfactory. good communication between the service advisor and me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2024

The best place to buy the best cars. I have friends and family who have bought cars with Leo and a few weeks ago I also bought mine. From the beginning, they always provide support and attention that makes us feel sure and secure that we are making the best purchase. In my case, I would like to thank Leo and JD, thank you very much for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

A customer from CT and drove all the way to this specific Toyota in MA after my phone interactions with them. Every other dealership didn’t have time to deal with my trade in, and credit questions. They were so nice and personable and put all my worries at ease. My salesman Brian Frieswick was fantastic every step of the way making sure that he got me above what I wanted for my trade in and that my payments were where I was comfortable. Finalizing my the deal with Jack LaRochelle was also a great experience. He made sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent booking and confirmation of appointment. Easy drop off and I used the shuttle service to get back to my office. Very nice feature to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Work was done very quickly and was perfect. Also priced very reasonably. All is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Personal very willing to help. The young lady that processed my down payment had a nice personality and a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great experience, would recommend to anyone. Wonderful staff. They were very helpful with every thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Good job always you can count on them to do it right with precision and accurately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great people, friendly service. Did not do any recalled work. Friendly people work at westboro toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Juan and the Westboro Toyota sales receptionist were both extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Way better service than Bernardi Toyota. Juan honored my discount coupon and made great recommendations for my RAV4. I purchased the RAV4 at Westboro Toyota and an so glad they service my car. Thank you Westboro Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Westboro Toyota is known for great service. They were very good at fixing my HP Seinna van. We had purchased several cars from them in the past and they have always been great with the customers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2024

Easy and friendly, oil changed within an hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very knowledgeable and listen their client needs! My vehicle came on time and it had the features that I was expecting!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

It was very convenient to have my vehicle picked up and returned to me for the recall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

They find the car you’re looking for and are not pushy about what you want versus what they want to sell you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Whenever I have an issue with my car they are always attentive and helpful to check the problem. Everybody is friendly and professional. Jody is very efficient and takes her time to explain things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

O I recently purcharsed a RAV4 from Westboro. The sales dept was excellent. They had my car ready 2 days ahead of the promised date. Everything in the car was as promised. I saw in my app that the air pressure in one of the wheels was 6-7 psi lower than other tires. I took my care back. Within a few minutes they readjusted all 4 tires to 40psig. No waiting. They also explained all the functions and controls in the car before I left. I love their sales and service teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Excellent representative went way beyond the extra mile to meet all oir need and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Excellent representative went way beyond the extra mile to meet all oir need and then some.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I have been taking my cars to Westboro Toyota for years. Great customer service and I always get reminder calls to bring my cars in for required maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Dear, I wanted to take a moment to share my appreciation for the exceptional customer service. I consistently receive from Westborough Toyota. Kevin in particular has always provided outstanding service. Kevin is very professional knowledgeable and honest his expertise and commitment to delivering the best service for my Car have made every experience at Westborough Toyota a positive one thank you for having such dedicated and skilled professionals like Kevin on your team. It truly makes a difference. Sincerely, Yelena

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Work was done professionally

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We had a good experience here. Jon Yourtee was very helpful stepping in to get our deal done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Excellent customer service. Able to schedule service in a timely manner. Like the waiting area with coffee and plenty of space to relax or work while waiting for car arrive to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Juan was very helpful. I am a long time customer and almost always have a pleasant experience when I bring the car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Kevin is always extremely helpful, with pricing, and what needs to be done and win.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I purchased my Toyota RV4 Hybrid Plug In at Westborough Toyota. My salesman Jonathan Yourtree was great. He got me the car I wanted, advised me on a great rebate ( gone now probably), and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I also love the car. Jonathan is sincere and not at all pushy, just the type of salesperson you want to help you.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I had a great experience at this dealership. Leo showed me the car I was interested in. He was very upbeat, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Lenny helped me with the finance side. He was also super professional, friendly and thorough in making sure I understood everything. These guys made my experience so easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

He was so compassionate as I am handicapped. He helped me get up which is no big deal! He sent me on my way, telling me how to get the car to pass inspection since it had a rejection sticker!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great people to deal with. I have recommended them to family and friends. No hard sell and listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I got my car here for bodyshop, they handled the cost with the insurance and rented the same car there. People here are excellent, professional, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great teamwork all of them thank you love love my Rav4 Tony rob and finance thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Westboro Toyota always treats me well. They only recommend what needs to be done, and on the rare occasion when something goes wrong, they make it right. They are fair in their diagnostic assessments and explain well what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very customer focused and very sensitive to satisfying the customer. Have not had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Rod was very professional. Westborough, Ma was very quick and they took very good care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The service was good, l would say spare parts and labor was very expensive but l was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very happy with recent complimentary service visit. New tire also put on during tire rotation. Clear communications with me. Happy with complimentary car pick-up and drop off----Hard to manage this as I take care of my 99 yr old mother in her home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great customer service from Westboro Toyota and service representative, Kevin Camara. Very good explaining service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Convenient location extended hours complimentary pickup service very friendly staff always have some coupons for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Excellent service very helpful responsive and fast. Juan Rodreguiz was really great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Used to accept coupons which expired within a month but now they dont. Super bummed about it now. Guess they have too much customers now to care about such things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

My experience at Westboro Toyota has always been good. Staff is professional and faculties met my standards. Overall good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I had a terrific experience working with this dealership. I ordered my car in advance and it arrived when they said it would and all of the features were correct. Overall a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The best good job and always good Cervisio thank you especial your Employee Juan Rodriguez his always gives me great attention and he is the only reason why I go to this specific dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great service. It was very easy to get an appointment. The representative was courteous and helpful with my request to change my appointment to a different day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Alex and J D were very helpful on what I was looking for thank you Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

My appointment was at 11:45.. I arrived early for oil change and tire rotation. I was there for 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Good customer service and support . Manson was very excellent and efficient . He helped us choose a good car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2024

Had an excellent experience last night my sales guy Jon spot on he didn’t waste my time we got to business listen to my needs and concerns made the whole process go smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Leo was amazing, gave us all the attention we need and more. Great service! Our issue was to get out plates, that department could be faster. Our insurance guys was very responsive but looks like that the dealer plate department wasn’t in a hurry. Too bad, besides that everything was 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Quote was accurate. Work was completed on time. Good communication with the service associate. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

The pick up service is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Just excellent. Was able to get my 07 Camry in immediately after a breakdown on I90. Alternator and battery replaced and a rental provided so I could continue my journey to Boston. Car was ready the next day. Juan QB'd the situation very professionally. Great service dept and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Extremely satisfied and happy with great customer service ❤️😎

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, I bought my car from a Brazilian seller called Leo (Original) Muito bom atendimento , comprei meu carro xom vendedor brasileiro chamado leo

 

Leave Us a Review