Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Leo is a Start Sales Man at Westborough Toyota ...I like to do Business with the Delarship .. Customer centric attitude...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Recently bought a 2019 RAV4 from Jared at Westboro TOYOT. Thank you for your nice service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Recently bought a car from Shelby and the whole experience was amazing! Every person I interacted with was friendly and really wanted to help. Even when I changed up a few things with financing, Travis in the financing department helped me out with no hassle. If you are looking for a new car, definitely look to Westborough Toyota. Thank you Shelby and Travis and the rest of the staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I purchased a car from Nichols Damasceno last week. My experience was like a breath of fresh air! He was transparent throughout my entire purchase. He was extremely helpful. And what I tried to accomplish, unsuccessfully at two other dealerships, he overcame. I will recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Nicholas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Great experience with Leo. I will definitely be back for more!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

As always the experience of buying a car at Westborough Toyota was painless and smooth. Sebastian even came in on his day off and expedited the process so that we could get the car the same day. Highly recommend this place over the other Toyota dealerships around here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Very nice service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Had a great experience at Westboro Toyota! Just got a 2019 RAV4 XLE and it was a seamless experience. Everyone who works there is friendly and wonderful! Make sure you go see Nelson if you’re looking to get into a new lease or finance a new vehicle, he’s the best!

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review